Team

Soccernation Family

The family connection to our players is very important to us!

The SOCCERNATION GROUP™ focuses on a trusting relationship with the players. The family relation to the player is very important to us as well as a long-term partnership. Of course, the support goes far beyond the pure football business and a very targeted promotion away from the place is the basis for the successful future of each individual player. Even before the age of 18, the start of a career begins today, and that is why good youth work is very important to us. The development of the cooperation begins “step by step” us always in small steps. This helps build mutual trust between the player and the maintainer and the agency. In addition to football, school education today is a very important building block and many associations support this in consultation with the family and the respective counselor.

Sebastian Schulze

Founder & CEO

DFB licenced Players Agent

Sebastian Schulze takes care of the athletic interests of the players (personal support, game observations by using the scouting team, maintaining contact with coaches, sports directors, club scouts, etc.) Sebastian brings both experience as an active player and in management. He also played for FC Carl Zeiss Jena and FC Augsburg. After finishing his active career at age 25, he spent three years managing the national goalkeeping coach Andreas Köpke. Most recently, he served as Scout & Players Agent for the Sports Entertainment Group (one of the ten largest agencies worldwide). Among other things, players such as Memphis Depay (Olympic Lyon), Kevin Strootman (AS Roma) and Alfred Finnbogason (FC Augsburg) were looked after. Sebastian Schulze also has a large network in the German, Swiss and Chinese markets.

“After playing soccer for a few years myself and having the opportunity to gain a lot of experience in the professional football business on and off the pitch, I would like to pass on my knowledge about football and management to the talents that will shape your career For me, reliability, openness, honesty and, above all, sustainability in a family environment are the most important aspects when dealing with our clients and families.”

Christian Rödel

East Germany

Scout / Youth Players

Dr. Frank Rybak

Lawyer

Labor Law/Sports Law

Team

Soccernation Family

Der familiäre Bezug zu unseren Spielern ist uns sehr wichtig!

Bei der SOCCERNATION GROUP™ steht eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit den Spielern im Vordergrund. Der familiäre Bezug zum Spieler ist uns sehr wichtig genau wie eine langfristige Partnerschaft. Selbstverständlich geht die Betreuung auch weit über das reine Fußballgeschäft hinaus und eine ganz gezielte Förderung abseits vom Platz ist die Basis für die erfolgreiche Zukunft jedes einzelnen Spielers. Bereits vor dem 18. Lebensjahr beginnt heutzutage der Start einer Karriere und genau deshalb hat für uns eine gute Jugendarbeit einen großen Stellenwert. Die Entwicklung der Zusammenarbeit beginnt „Step by Step“ uns immer in kleinen Schritten. Dies hilft das gegenseitige Vertrauen zwischen Spieler und Betreuer und der Agentur aufzubauen. Die schulische Ausbildung ist heutzutage neben dem Fußball ein sehr wichtiger Baustein und viele Vereine unterstützen dies in Absprache mit der Familie und dem jeweiligen Berater.

Sebastian Schulze

Founder & CEO

DFB licenced Players Agent

Sebastian Schulze kümmert sich um die sportlichen Belange der Spieler (persönliche Betreuung, Spielbeobachtungen durch Einsetzen des Scoutingteams, Kontaktpflege zu Trainern, Sportdirektoren, Vereinsscouts, etc.) Sebastian bringt sowohl Erfahrung als aktiver Spieler als auch im Managementbereich mit. Selbst aktiv war er unter anderem beim FC Carl Zeiss Jena sowie beim FC Augsburg. Nachdem er seine aktive Karriere mit 25 beendete, war er drei Jahre für das Management von Bundestorwarttrainer Andreas Köpke tätig. Zuletzt war er als Scout & Players Agent für die Sports Entertainment Group (eine der zehn größten Agentur weltweit) tätig. Hier wurden unter anderem Spieler wie Memphis Depay (Olympic Lyon), Kevin Strootman (AS Rom) oder Alfred Finnbogason (FC Augsburg) betreut. Des Weiteren verfügt Sebastian über ein großes Netzwerk sowohl im deutschen, schweizer als auch im chinesischen Markt.

„Nachdem ich selbst einige Jahre Fußball gespielt habe und die Möglichkeit hatte im Profi-Fußballgeschäft auf und neben dem Platz viele Erfahrungen zu sammeln, möchte ich mein Wissen rund um den Fußball und um das Management nun an die Talente weitergeben, die Ihre Karriere noch vor sich haben. Für mich ist seriösität, Offenheit, Ehrlichkeit und vor allem Nachhaltigkeit in einem familiären Umfeld der wichtigste Aspekt im Umgang mit unseren Klienten und den Familien.“

Christian Rödel

East Germany

Scout / Nachwuchsspieler

Dr. Frank Rybak

Rechtsanwalt

Fachanwalt Arbeitsrecht/Sportrecht